Beoordelingen

9,4
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,6
Comfort
9,4
Locatie accommodatie
9,1
Faciliteiten
9,1
Personeel
9,7
Waar voor uw geld
9,2

Beoordelingen

    Tiffany
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    11 mei 2018

    Manjefiek 👌🏼

    Als ik 1 iets er uit moet pikken zal het toch wel de uitbaters zijn, supervriendelijk en ze stonden altijd klaar om ons te helpen, info te geven,...
    Tayt W
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    10 september 2017

    Top

    niets!
    De hele ambiance en de mensen
    Gerdo
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    15 augustus 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    H.J.
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    24 juli 2017

    Volgend jaar weer!

    Niets
    Authentiek maar goed onderhouden. Vriendelijke gastheer en gastvrouw. Bijzonder fraaie tuinen en vijvers. Echt een pareltje onder de b&b's!
    Jorg
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    1 juli 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Nicole
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    15 juni 2017

    Smaakvol terug in de tijd

    Niets
    Een overweldigende mooie, rustige locatie in een prachtige omgeving met bijzonder vriendelijke gastheer/gastvrouw en hun zoon. Zij vertellen met veel interesse over het ontstaan van de priorij. De uiterst verzorgde kamer en prachtig onderhouden tuin zijn een lust voor het oog. Een wandeling door de tuin met bijbehorende gebouwen zijn adembenemend. De sierlijke bomen, bloemen, struiken, vijvers, vlinders, libellen, eenden en zowaar schildpadden zijn zeker de moeite waard ..... je komt hier volledig tot rust en waant je een paar eeuwen terug in de tijd.
    K. Schellens
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    10 juni 2017

    Een sereen gevoel van rust en een warm welkom in een bijzonder mooie setting

    Een voor Frans begrippen uitgebreid ontbijtbuffet, zelfs voor maar 2 gasten. En Vooral de combinatie van geweldig mooie oude abdijgebouwen en tuinen eromheen. Daar kon je heerlijk doorheen dwalen. Ook dat we een kamer konden boeken met 2 aparte bedden was heerlijk, ik was er met mijn vader en we hebben zo ieder een eigen bed gehad. De kloosterambiance, serene rust en weelderige tuinen maakten het af, een goed adres om nog eens terug te komen.
    James
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    17 april 2018

    very much enjoyed our short visit.

    A unique place . Beautiful, historic . Owner very helpful and welcoming. It is isolated but that is what we wanted .
    Pauline
    ie

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    8 april 2018

    Charming location and buildings.

    Very nice and remote location. Close to Camembert town where you can visit the "Maison de Camembert" and 6 kms away from Computers town where you an eat out ("Le Herisson" restaurant is where you need to go for good food). Historical buildings. Nice breakfast with fresh bread, croissants,brioche,yoghurts,etc...Very comfortable bed.
    Judith
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    25 februari 2018

    nice place to stay. made to feel welcome

    nothing
    the welcome was good
    Carol
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    25 oktober 2017

    One of our favorite properties in France, and we've stayed in a lot as this is our fifth trip.

    Just be aware that there are not a lot of high quality restaurants nearby for dinner; we opted to have a picnic in the room both nights and make lunch our main meal at restaurants; a good approach in the French countryside anyway.
    The property is gorgeous and historic. The room was very comfy and beautifully appointed. Our hosts were very welcoming and helpful in every way. Breakfast featured a good variety of foods in the French continental style, served in a warm, interesting location of the former cider mill. We will return!
    br

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    10 september 2017

    Like a movie! Wonderful historical place!

    A wonderful historical place!!!! So happy!!!! Congratulations to this place!!
    Martynas
    lt

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    31 augustus 2017

    Perfect place to rest after excursions around Normandy

    WiFi connection could have been better; be prepared to be without cell phone connection and boil water the old-fashioned way, that is, in a pot.
    Wonderful views, historic and serene location, unseen plants and trees, bats in the evening
    arnaud
    fr

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    27 augustus 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    ie

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    9 augustus 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Hampshire Man
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    8 augustus 2017

    Amazing piece of historic architecture. The complex of buildings which is the setting for this priory is delightful...

    Supper was overpriced - but fun
    The historic setting
    Andrew
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    6 augustus 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Malcolm
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    2 augustus 2017

    What a gem!

    Would be hard pressed to find anything.
    Absolutely adored this location - so quiet and secluded - brilliant communications from our host - superb food, evening and breakfast - wish we had stayed more than one night and plan to return before long - interesting property with lots of history - I could stay a week and not leave site, just chill and relax.
    Paul
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    16 juli 2017
    Beautiful grounds, ancient buildings, comfortable rooms and welcoming staff
    ANGELA
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    16 juli 2017

    Priory stay

    The site is charming with lovely grounds and separate houses- you feel to have a lot of privacy. The property is in the heart of the countryside. The hosts offered to cook an evening meal for us which we took them up on as there is nothing within walking distance.The meal and the breakfast next day were ok but you did get the feeling that everything was portioned out- two pieces of cheese on your plate without a choice etc and a dessert which was not home made but from the patisserie.
Beoordelingen worden geladen