Opinie

9,4
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
9,6
Komfort
9,4
Lokalizacja obiektu
9,1
Udogodnienia
9,1
Personel
9,7
Stosunek jakości do ceny
9,2

Opinie

    Magdalena
    pl

    Ocena

    8,3
    23 sierpnia 2016

    Zaczarowany ogród

    Wilgoć i grzyb na ścianie w kuchni. Niewygodne poduszki. Kiepski zasięg i wifi. Samodzielny wywóz śmieci do kontenerów we wsi. Wystrój domu - piękne meble, ale wystrój niespójny dla starszych Pań, połączenia deseni kotar i kap
    Magic place, mistery garden. Thank you Jean- Pierre for nice staing. Kompleks starych budynków w magicznych ogrodach. Cisza, spokój. Piękny krajobraz. Zawsze pomocna obsługa. Sprzedaż produktów regionalnych.
    James
    us

    Ocena

    10
    17 kwietnia 2018

    very much enjoyed our short visit.

    A unique place . Beautiful, historic . Owner very helpful and welcoming. It is isolated but that is what we wanted .
    Pauline
    ie

    Ocena

    9,6
    8 kwietnia 2018

    Charming location and buildings.

    Very nice and remote location. Close to Camembert town where you can visit the "Maison de Camembert" and 6 kms away from Computers town where you an eat out ("Le Herisson" restaurant is where you need to go for good food). Historical buildings. Nice breakfast with fresh bread, croissants,brioche,yoghurts,etc...Very comfortable bed.
    Judith
    gb

    Ocena

    8,8
    25 lutego 2018

    nice place to stay. made to feel welcome

    nothing
    the welcome was good
    Carol
    us

    Ocena

    9,6
    25 października 2017

    One of our favorite properties in France, and we've stayed in a lot as this is our fifth trip.

    Just be aware that there are not a lot of high quality restaurants nearby for dinner; we opted to have a picnic in the room both nights and make lunch our main meal at restaurants; a good approach in the French countryside anyway.
    The property is gorgeous and historic. The room was very comfy and beautifully appointed. Our hosts were very welcoming and helpful in every way. Breakfast featured a good variety of foods in the French continental style, served in a warm, interesting location of the former cider mill. We will return!
    br

    Ocena

    10
    10 września 2017

    Like a movie! Wonderful historical place!

    A wonderful historical place!!!! So happy!!!! Congratulations to this place!!
    Martynas
    lt

    Ocena

    10
    31 sierpnia 2017

    Perfect place to rest after excursions around Normandy

    WiFi connection could have been better; be prepared to be without cell phone connection and boil water the old-fashioned way, that is, in a pot.
    Wonderful views, historic and serene location, unseen plants and trees, bats in the evening
    arnaud
    fr

    Ocena

    9,2
    27 sierpnia 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    ie

    Ocena

    9,2
    9 sierpnia 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Hampshire Man
    gb

    Ocena

    9,6
    8 sierpnia 2017

    Amazing piece of historic architecture. The complex of buildings which is the setting for this priory is delightful...

    Supper was overpriced - but fun
    The historic setting
    Andrew
    gb

    Ocena

    9,6
    6 sierpnia 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Malcolm
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    2 sierpnia 2017

    What a gem!

    Would be hard pressed to find anything.
    Absolutely adored this location - so quiet and secluded - brilliant communications from our host - superb food, evening and breakfast - wish we had stayed more than one night and plan to return before long - interesting property with lots of history - I could stay a week and not leave site, just chill and relax.
    Paul
    gb

    Ocena

    8,3
    16 lipca 2017
    Beautiful grounds, ancient buildings, comfortable rooms and welcoming staff
    ANGELA
    gb

    Ocena

    8,3
    16 lipca 2017

    Priory stay

    The site is charming with lovely grounds and separate houses- you feel to have a lot of privacy. The property is in the heart of the countryside. The hosts offered to cook an evening meal for us which we took them up on as there is nothing within walking distance.The meal and the breakfast next day were ok but you did get the feeling that everything was portioned out- two pieces of cheese on your plate without a choice etc and a dessert which was not home made but from the patisserie.
    Brian
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    23 czerwca 2017

    Gorgeous and historic location

    Nothing
    Lovely location in ancient priory with beautiful gardens and very nice breakfast in the cider press room
    Brenda
    us

    Ocena

    10
    26 maja 2017

    Excelllent

    We loved the site. Out in the country yet 10-15 minutes from a town with good restaurants. It was scenic but not isolated. The proprietor was gracious. Beautiful country setting in Normandy. Property had an interesting history.
    Philip
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    4 października 2016
    The property was very peaceful and in a beautiful setting. The room was gorgeous - very large in a very old and historic building, and furnished and decorated with appropriate care. We were made very welcome.
    Thar Saile
    ie

    Ocena

    8,3
    24 sierpnia 2016

    Good, historic accommodation

    For a country location, we were disappointed not to get any vegetables with our dinner. Also, there was no fruit or eggs offered for breakfast. A bit disappointing, given the rural setting.
    Really interesting historic buildings, in a rural location. The owner is doing a terrific job in maintaining them, and sharing them with the public. Room was comfortable.
    simon
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    22 sierpnia 2016

    stop over on route to ferry at Caen

    stunning house , very old and lovely buildings . owners delightful , magical duck pond . just a very beautiful and tranquil place to stay ; thoroughly recommended.
    Nigel
    gb

    Ocena

    8,8
    10 sierpnia 2016
    a "very different" venue for an overnight stay and a really relaxing evening
Ładowanie opinii