点评

9.4
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.6
舒适度
9.4
住宿位置
9.1
设施
9.1
员工
9.7
性价比
9.2

点评

    James
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月17日

    very much enjoyed our short visit.

    A unique place . Beautiful, historic . Owner very helpful and welcoming. It is isolated but that is what we wanted .
    Pauline
    ie

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月8日

    Charming location and buildings.

    Very nice and remote location. Close to Camembert town where you can visit the "Maison de Camembert" and 6 kms away from Computers town where you an eat out ("Le Herisson" restaurant is where you need to go for good food). Historical buildings. Nice breakfast with fresh bread, croissants,brioche,yoghurts,etc...Very comfortable bed.
    Judith
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年2月25日

    nice place to stay. made to feel welcome

    nothing
    the welcome was good
    Carol
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年10月25日

    One of our favorite properties in France, and we've stayed in a lot as this is our fifth trip.

    Just be aware that there are not a lot of high quality restaurants nearby for dinner; we opted to have a picnic in the room both nights and make lunch our main meal at restaurants; a good approach in the French countryside anyway.
    The property is gorgeous and historic. The room was very comfy and beautifully appointed. Our hosts were very welcoming and helpful in every way. Breakfast featured a good variety of foods in the French continental style, served in a warm, interesting location of the former cider mill. We will return!
    br

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月10日

    Like a movie! Wonderful historical place!

    A wonderful historical place!!!! So happy!!!! Congratulations to this place!!
    Martynas
    lt

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月31日

    Perfect place to rest after excursions around Normandy

    WiFi connection could have been better; be prepared to be without cell phone connection and boil water the old-fashioned way, that is, in a pot.
    Wonderful views, historic and serene location, unseen plants and trees, bats in the evening
    arnaud
    fr

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年8月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ie

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年8月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Hampshire Man
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年8月8日

    Amazing piece of historic architecture. The complex of buildings which is the setting for this priory is delightful...

    Supper was overpriced - but fun
    The historic setting
    Andrew
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年8月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Malcolm
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月2日

    What a gem!

    Would be hard pressed to find anything.
    Absolutely adored this location - so quiet and secluded - brilliant communications from our host - superb food, evening and breakfast - wish we had stayed more than one night and plan to return before long - interesting property with lots of history - I could stay a week and not leave site, just chill and relax.
    Paul
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年7月16日
    Beautiful grounds, ancient buildings, comfortable rooms and welcoming staff
    ANGELA
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年7月16日

    Priory stay

    The site is charming with lovely grounds and separate houses- you feel to have a lot of privacy. The property is in the heart of the countryside. The hosts offered to cook an evening meal for us which we took them up on as there is nothing within walking distance.The meal and the breakfast next day were ok but you did get the feeling that everything was portioned out- two pieces of cheese on your plate without a choice etc and a dessert which was not home made but from the patisserie.
    Brian
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年6月23日

    Gorgeous and historic location

    Nothing
    Lovely location in ancient priory with beautiful gardens and very nice breakfast in the cider press room
    Brenda
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年5月26日

    Excelllent

    We loved the site. Out in the country yet 10-15 minutes from a town with good restaurants. It was scenic but not isolated. The proprietor was gracious. Beautiful country setting in Normandy. Property had an interesting history.
    Philip
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2016年10月4日
    The property was very peaceful and in a beautiful setting. The room was gorgeous - very large in a very old and historic building, and furnished and decorated with appropriate care. We were made very welcome.
    Thar Saile
    ie

    综合评分

    8.3
    2016年8月24日

    Good, historic accommodation

    For a country location, we were disappointed not to get any vegetables with our dinner. Also, there was no fruit or eggs offered for breakfast. A bit disappointing, given the rural setting.
    Really interesting historic buildings, in a rural location. The owner is doing a terrific job in maintaining them, and sharing them with the public. Room was comfortable.
    simon
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2016年8月22日

    stop over on route to ferry at Caen

    stunning house , very old and lovely buildings . owners delightful , magical duck pond . just a very beautiful and tranquil place to stay ; thoroughly recommended.
    Nigel
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2016年8月10日
    a "very different" venue for an overnight stay and a really relaxing evening
    nl

    综合评分

    10
    2016年8月9日
    Our stay was a fantastic experience. The gardens and historic buildings very special and our host was very helpful.
正在载入点评