该网站使用cookies来提升用户访问体验。继续访问该网站,则表示您同意在您的设备上使用cookies,具体内容请见 Cookie政策.
立即预订

点评

9.4 综合评分
单项评分
清洁度
9.6
舒适度
9.4
住宿位置
9.1
设施
9.1
员工
9.8
性价比
9.2
点评
    Carol
    us
    9.6
    2017年10月25日
    One of our favorite properties in France, and we've stayed in a lot as this is our fifth trip.
    Just be aware that there are not a lot of high quality restaurants nearby for dinner; we opted to have a picnic in the room both nights and make lunch our main meal at restaurants; a good approach in the French countryside anyway.
    The property is gorgeous and historic. The room was very comfy and beautifully appointed. Our hosts were very welcoming and helpful in every way. Breakfast featured a good variety of foods in the French continental style, served in a warm, interesting location of the former cider mill. We will return!
    br
    10
    2017年9月10日
    Like a movie! Wonderful historical place!
    A wonderful historical place!!!! So happy!!!! Congratulations to this place!!
    Martynas
    lt
    10
    2017年8月31日
    Perfect place to rest after excursions around Normandy
    WiFi connection could have been better; be prepared to be without cell phone connection and boil water the old-fashioned way, that is, in a pot.
    Wonderful views, historic and serene location, unseen plants and trees, bats in the evening
    arnaud
    fr
    9.2
    2017年8月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Hampshire Man
    gb
    9.6
    2017年8月8日
    Amazing piece of historic architecture. The complex of buildings which is the setting for this priory is delightful...
    Supper was overpriced - but fun
    The historic setting
    Andrew
    gb
    9.6
    2017年8月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Malcolm
    gb
    10
    2017年8月2日
    What a gem!
    Would be hard pressed to find anything.
    Absolutely adored this location - so quiet and secluded - brilliant communications from our host - superb food, evening and breakfast - wish we had stayed more than one night and plan to return before long - interesting property with lots of history - I could stay a week and not leave site, just chill and relax.
    Paul
    gb
    8.3
    2017年7月16日
    Beautiful grounds, ancient buildings, comfortable rooms and welcoming staff
    ANGELA
    gb
    8.3
    2017年7月16日
    Priory stay
    The site is charming with lovely grounds and separate houses- you feel to have a lot of privacy. The property is in the heart of the countryside. The hosts offered to cook an evening meal for us which we took them up on as there is nothing within walking distance.The meal and the breakfast next day were ok but you did get the feeling that everything was portioned out- two pieces of cheese on your plate without a choice etc and a dessert which was not home made but from the patisserie.
    Brian
    gb
    10
    2017年6月23日
    Gorgeous and historic location
    Nothing
    Lovely location in ancient priory with beautiful gardens and very nice breakfast in the cider press room
    Philip
    gb
    10
    2016年10月4日
    The property was very peaceful and in a beautiful setting. The room was gorgeous - very large in a very old and historic building, and furnished and decorated with appropriate care. We were made very welcome.
    simon
    gb
    10
    2016年8月22日
    stop over on route to ferry at Caen
    stunning house , very old and lovely buildings . owners delightful , magical duck pond . just a very beautiful and tranquil place to stay ; thoroughly recommended.
    Nigel
    gb
    8.8
    2016年8月10日
    a "very different" venue for an overnight stay and a really relaxing evening
    nl
    10
    2016年8月9日
    Our stay was a fantastic experience. The gardens and historic buildings very special and our host was very helpful.
    Henriette
    nl
    8.3
    2016年8月7日
    Charming accommodation
    WiFi only in main building, the interior of the cottage was a bit dark (but to be expected in such old building)
    Very friendly and helpful owners who provided us with very useful info on sightseeing trips, great breakfast, beautiful gardens, our cottage had a small terrace where we could enjoy sunshine in the morning
    Kevin
    gb
    9.6
    2016年8月3日
    Fantastic location unique quiet setting
    Nothing
    Fantastic quiet setting in a Monks Priory. Excellent hosts very friendly (english speaking) we have stayed in nearby Vimoutier before and the Priory is a great base to explore from.
    LinakeVD
    se
    9.6
    2016年7月27日
    Charming and picturesque pearl in Normandy
    One minor disadvantage is that we didn't have access to WIFI in the cottage. We had to out to the restaurant to connect to the internet (free).
    BUILDINGS dated from the 13th-18th century! PERSONAL approach by the staff. We were four people and had quite a SPACIOUS COTTAGE with living room, kitchen, bathroom, toilet and two bedrooms. CENTRAL LOCATION in Normandy, but sometimes required quite a far drive (for example to go to Mont Saint Michel). So, if you are looking for a quiet place, don't want to move around your belongings constantly and don't mind to drive a bit everyday, this is strongly recommended. If you prefer to drive less, then I recommend to book a hotel in different places in Normandy, depending on your travel plans.
    eve
    fr
    10
    2016年7月19日
    A beautiful place
    Stephen
    gb
    9.2
    2016年5月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Stephan
    nl
    10
    2016年5月11日
    Wonderful!
    Everything was beyond expectation. Besides the quality and the ambiance of the Prieuré Saint-Michel, it was the personal attention and attitude of the owners which made me as a guest feel very welcome.
正在载入点评
关闭